Spheres of The Earth

Principle objective of this lecture is to present on Spheres of The Earth. Everything in Earth’s system can be placed into one of four major subsystems: land, water, living things, or air. These four subsystems are called “spheres.” Specifically, they are the “lithosphere” (land), “hydrosphere” (water), “biosphere” (living things), and “atmosphere” (air). Erosion-the process by which the surface of the earth is worn away by the action of water and Flooding- when to much water is located in one place.